Malt welcome

Welcome to Georgina's freelance profile!

Malt gives you access to the best freelancers for your projects. Contact Georgina to discuss your project or search for other freelancer profiles on Malt.

Georgina D’ormain
Personal assistant
  • Suggested rate
    €550 / day
  • Experience0-2 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Georgina's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Ipswich, England, United Kingdom
Can work onsite in your office in
  • Ipswich and around (up to 50km)

Project length

  • ≤ 1 week
  • ≤ 1 month

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct
Verified email
Share this profile
Expertise (31)
Georgina in a few words
I am a newly qualified PA. I am looking for lots of experience to gain a great career in this industry. I am willing to learn & work hard.

I am a mum of two and I am currently a self employed cleaner of 15 years. I have plenty of references to hand out to show my incredible hard work and dedication in such a tough industry.

I am punctual, well mannered, caring, compassionate, helpful, organised and dedicated.

I would really appreciate the opportunity to gain experience and will happily negotiate a fair rate.

Thank you for reading


Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?


Do you really want to delete this item?