Malt welcome

Welcome to Janet's freelance profile!

Malt gives you access to the best freelancers for your projects. Contact Janet to discuss your project or search for other freelancer profiles on Malt.

Profile picture
Janet Serralha
freelance xero bookkeeper
  • Suggested rate
    €250 / day
  • Experience8-15 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Janet's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Mid Suffolk District, England, United Kingdom
Remote only
Primarily works remotely
Verified email
Share this profile
Expertise (12)
Janet in a few words
Having relocated to UK from South Africa in 2013. I have had exposure to many different industries. Having worked at DHL freight and logistics, then we were all made redundant. Thereafter I been working in various industries on temporary capacity whiles doing self-employed Bookkeeping from Home.I am a Freelance Management Accountant with ICB qualified Bookkeeper since 1998 (membership No 804157) and Register Management Accountant with CIMA (membership No I-BZHO01) with over 25 years of extensive experience in Accounts and Finance. I provide services of bookkeeping, management account, preparation of yearend financial statements, tax returns, VAT returns, Companies House filing to small, and owner managed businesses. I am friendly and cooperative. I like to work with my clients in achieving maximum value for their businesses. I have handled various computer accounting software and I am very good in Microsoft Office.
While at home after having baby, I did Level 3 Bookkeeping and achieving a Higher Distinction also did Level 3 Management Accounting also achieving a Higher Distinction. I am also a certified Life Coach and I have obtained a 120 hours TEFL Certification and 120 hours TESOL Certification. I speak English, Afrikaans, and
understand Dutch and Flemish. Currently learning Portuguese. In my spare time I cook and for fun I bake.

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?